weloveBoyfriend on Hiatus

Hello everyone.

First of all, we’d like to thank everyone who has always been visiting weloveBoyfriend.

I’m afraid we have a sad news. Unfortunately, weloveBoyfriend will be onHiatus for quite a while. We’re pretty sure everyone noticed that we stopped posting. weloveBoyfriend staffs were always dedicated on updating – we’ve been juggling between life, school and being a staff on weloveBoyfriend. As time passes, Boyfriend got well-known and famous (which is a good thing) and piles of Article, Photos and all-things Boyfriend started to come up every hour and we couldn’t keep up anymore considering the small amount of Staffs we have.

We ask for all your understanding on this matter. We decided to leave the blog up just in-case it might be useful in the future and also, just in-case the blog might come back from Hiatus one day soon once everything is stable.

We would like to apologize to all BestFriends and weloveBoyfriend fans for leaving so suddenly and also for the late notice. And we would also like to thank every single viewer of weloveBoyfriend for all your endless support on weloveBoyfriend and towards Boyfriend themselves as well.

We hope to see Boyfriend be successful in the future and gaining a lot of fans. We wish everyone well. Thank you so much for your time.

Goodbye – for now,
from weloveBoyfriend Staffs.

5 thoughts on “weloveBoyfriend on Hiatus

  1. Ah, how sad. I thought that this was a really good website for updates. However, I sincerely appreciate how you chose to leave this site up. I still have some things that I missed when I was busy with school, and I really need the information on here. Thank you.

  2. Ohh It’s so sad! You was my first line font of information, and I noticed that you didn’t post anything since March…. I really gonna miss you, all of you, and I hope someday your horaries can suitable whit the blog.
    All this time was really, really dependable, all your posts.
    *I’m sorry the bad english*
    Regards from Argentina.
    But you can comeback to post for the August comeback, right? It’s doesn’t matter if you don’t actualize everything in middle… please comeback for August…

    Okay, Regards from Argentina.

Leave a Comment