{♥} Promote: Get your hands on these one of a kind Pillow Cases & T-Shirt!

Hello weloveBoyfriend viewers.

First of all, we would like to thank everyone for coming and visiting weloveBoyfriend. As you can see on the title above, we wish to promote a website that makes a very unique and one-of-a-kind design of Pillow Cases or T-Shirt upon YOUR request.

What does it mean? As extracted from the site,
“The pillow cases are made for a request and it’s you who chooses how it will look. How? You tell me in general how you want it to look (for example: with names, quotes, logo etc.) and I make a few projects. Then you decide which one is your favorite.

Every single pillow case is made by my hands from the very beginning. I design the graphics and that guarantees that the products are unique and there aren’t 100 people who have the same thing. Most kpop stores have gadgets made in a factory so they all look the same. My graphics are not printed or transferred with a special paper because I have my own way of doing it. The material is not stiff. I also sew all the products.

You can also order a t-shirt with personalized graphics ;)”

Sounds interesting? Check out a few designs below:

It’s amazing! If you think so too and would like to have one for your own, you can check out the website or contact marx16@op.pl (Feel free to ask any questions).

GET 10% OFF WHEN YOU FIND THE INFORMATION ON weloveBoyfriend!

How?
Simply give them the code “weloveBoyfriend 10%” when you purchase!

IMPORTANT NOTE! DO NOT TAKE OUT ANYTHING OUT OF THIS POST. ONLY SHARE THE LINK OF THIS POST IF YOU WISH TO SHARE. THANK YOU.

This entry was posted in WeLoveBoyfriend Official by imzee. Bookmark the permalink.

About imzee

Hello. You can call me Zee. I am forever a SHINee World and a hardcore BestFriend. I also have girl-crushes on IU, SECRET, f(x) and T-ARA's Jiyeon. I am also huge fans of B.A.P and G-Dragon. I am a Translator-Admin-Moderator at weloveBoyfriend.wordpress.com. Nice to know you~^^

Leave a Comment

