[Pic/Trans] 130313 Hyunseong – Boyfriend’s Daum Cafe Entry update

[From. Hyunseong♡] Long time no see pretties~

Long time really long time~~ Boyfriend came back to Korea!! I’m here to let you knowㅋㅋㅋ
Everyone,it’s been 2 month our I YAH activity ended
I miss Bestfriend and I miss the stage alreadyㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
These day always busy going to overseas, I really missed Bestfriend shout sound who used to cheer us on the stage ㅠㅠㅠ
How are you doing?? I’m sending while we’re busy with shooting and practice even harder!!
Because it’s already spring I’m starting to think the weather is good or bad.. Blow hot and cold?ㅋㅋ But
Everyone be careful not to catch a cold and don’t get hurt..
Don’t cheat until we comeback!!!
Are you going to wait right?? Believe me and I promise that I’ll work hard and appear more cooler!!!!
So I’ll doing well wait for me bye bye^^

Long time I’m not here so I upload one picture!!!!
Wait for us!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Source: Boyfriend’s Daum Cafe
Translations by: @G_Girlfriend

Leave a Comment

