[News/ Info] Boyfriend releases new group concept photo + ‘Janus’ album track list

Boyfriend have released another group concept photo for their upcoming album ‘Janus‘.

The title track of the same name is produced by Sweetune. It’s also rumored that members Kwangmin and Minwoo helped write the rap for two songs on the album. For this comeback, Starship Entertainment revealed that fans will be able to “meet a Boyfriend you’ve never seen before. Boyfriend will show you a charisma that is different from other ordinary manly concepts through their stage.”

Named after the Roman god of new beginnings and transitions, Boyfriend’s first full-length album will be released on November 8 KST.

In the meantime, check out the “Janus” music video teaser and track list below!

01. Excuse Me
02. Go Back
03. Janus
04. Listen
05. Stop It
06. Dream About Me
07. Mystery
08. Indecisive
09. How Are You?
10. Key

Tip: Andrei Cain | source: Allkpop.com


Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s