Join Us!

.

.

CURRENTLY CLOSED

.
.
..
We are looking for new staffs that can update dailywork hard and contribute a lot to WeloveBoyfriend. Experience is not required, we can teach you.
.
Open Positions
  • Translator: Translating articles, interviews, tweets etc. to english
    Requirement → Fluent in Korean, Japanese, or Chinese
  • Photo Uploader: Upload batches of fan taken, scans, or any other type of photos
    Requirement → Have access to fan-site that distribute photos of Boyfriend (some websites are listed here)
If you are interested in any of these two positions, please fill in the form below, and leave it in the comment box or email it to weloveboyfriend@gmail.com if you do not want it to be publicize.
Name:
Age: 
Nationality (specific):
Where do you live
(country):
Your email (We will reply to this email):
Which position (translator/photo uploader)?
Any experience? (If yes, put the website)
How much can you post in a week?
How are you going to contribute to our website?
Anything that you wanted to let us know:
.
Thank you~
165 thoughts on “Join Us!

  1. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very smartly written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to learn more of your useful information.
    Thank you for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  2. First off I would like to say excelent blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like
    to ask if you don’t mind. I waas interested to know how you center
    yourself and clear your mind prior to writing. I’ve had a
    difficult time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out
    there. I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the
    first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any suggestions or tips? Cheers!

  3. I like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve included you guys to my blogroll.

  4. Definitely imagine that that you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on
    the net the easiest thing to understand of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while folks consider worries that they plainly do not realize about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and outlined out the whole thing without having side-effects , other people could take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thank you

  5. Name:angelica
    Age:14
    Nationality(specific):Filipino
    Where do you live (country):Philippines
    Your email (We will reply to this email):mariatanparedes@yahoo.com.ph
    Which position (translator/photo uploader)?photo uploader
    Any experience?(If yes,put the website):none but this would be the first
    How much can you post in a week?3 times
    How you are going to contribute to our website?i will excert more time to your website and ill do anything to e theone of this staff..
    Any thing you wanted to let us know:I like bonding with boyfriend especially jo youngmin and jo kwangmin oppa and i love surfing thats all dangnamneda…

    i hope you will not reject my application form please…. because i want to be the one of weloveBoyfriend staff.thanks

  6. Name: Maria Theressa Ipanag Jayme

    Age: 15 years young :)

    Nationality (specific): Filipino

    Where do you live (country): Philippines

    Your email (We will reply to this email): riavinessipanagjayme@yahoo.com

    Which position (translator/photo uploader)? I want both but I’m not that fluent in Korean yet .. I’m still learning :)
    Any experience? (If yes, put the website) none yet. this would be the first ..

    How much can you post in a week? 3 times if I’m not busy.

    How are you going to contribute to our website? Since its summer and I don’t have much things to do. I’ll put some effort in getting information about Boyfriend, because I obviously love them <3 but maybe I can post at night because my lil sis is early sleeper, so no one's bugging me when I'm doing some research for the information .. I'll excert an effort to be able to help and make this site more noticable. I also practiced in learning how to speak Korean just to be able to pass the 1 requirement ^^

    Anything that you wanted to let us know: I love Kpop since ever it was shown .. And I love reading books and net-surfing. I also draw anime and kpop chibi ^^. that's all.

    P.S. I hope you'll accept me, I'll update at my e-mail tonight. Kamsahamnida ^^

  7. Superb post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this
    subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Cheers!

  8. Name:pia
    Age: 14
    Nationality (specific):indian
    Where do you live (country):india
    Your email (We will reply to this email):priyadamu260898@gmail.com
    Which position (translator/photo uploader)?photo uploader
    Any experience? (If yes, put the website)nope
    How much can you post in a week? 3 times
    How are you going to contribute to our website? any thing wat i can do 4 ex add members to this web
    Anything that you wanted to let us know:
    .i want a candle light dinner with kwangmin

Leave a Comment

